Jun Märkl

Saint-Saëns Debussy Ravel

Friday, February 15, 2019, 7:00 PM, B Symphonic-Vocal Cycle
Concert Hall of SPh,
Price: 15, 12 €
Slovak Philharmonic
Slovak Philharmonic Choir
(female voices)
Jun Märkl 
Jozef Chabroň choirmaster
Camille Thomas
Camille Saint-Saëns Le Rouet d’Omphale, Op.31
Cello Concerto No. 1 in A Minor, Op. 33
Claude Debussy
Maurice Ravel
Trois Nocturnes (Three Nocturnes)

mikrofon The Concert is followed by a public interview with Performing Artists
Institut Francais Slovaquie