Felix Klieser, lesný roh

Mozart Strauss Zemlinsky

Friday, May 11, 2018, 7:00 PM, B Symphonic-Vocal Cycle
Concert Hall of SPh,
Price: 13, 10 €
Slovak Philharmonic
Ernst Theis conductor
Felix Klieser french horn
Simona Houda-Šaturová soprano
Pavol Remenár baritone
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Richard Strauss
Alexander Zemlinsky
The Abduction from the Seraglio Overture, K. 384
Horn Concerto No. 1 in E Flat Major, Op. 11
Lyric Symphony, Op. 18

mikrofon The Concert is followed by a public interview with Performing Artists