János Palojtay, Annabel Hauk, Seho Young

Concert in cooperation with International Holland Music Sessions III.

Tuesday, April 26, 2022, 7:00 PM, HM Cycle Musical Mosaic
Small Hall of SP,
Price: 9 €
Annabel Hauk cello
János Palojtay piano
Seho Young piano
Robert Schumann
César Franck

Ludwig van Beethoven
Stücke im Volkston (5), Op. 102
Cello Sonata in A major
Cello Sonata in G minor, Op. 5 No. 2
Franz Schubert / Franz Liszt Lob der Tränen, D. 711
Gretchen am Spinnrade, D. 118
Franz Liszt
Piano Sonata in B minor, S. 178