Slovenská filharmónia 2021 foto Peter Brenkus c 9770

Tchaikovsky – The Ballet Scores

Thursday, January 27, 2022, 7:00 PM, C Popular Cycle
Concert Hall of SPh,
Price: 15, 12 € Admission for Fully Vaccinated and COVID-19 Recovered Audience
Slovak Philharmonic
Rastislav Štúr conductor
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky Romeo and Juliet Fantasy Overture
The Sleeping Beauty Suite, Op. 66a
The Swan Lake Suite, Op. 20a
The Nutcracker Suite, Op. 71a