Thomas Sanderling

Brahms, Bruch

Friday, November 7, 2014, 7:00 PM, E Three Centuries of Music
Concert Hall of SPh,
Price: 11, 8 €
The Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra
Thomas Sanderling, conductor
Jozef Luptáčik, clarinet
Bálint Kovács, viola
Johannes Brahms
Max Bruch
Johannes Brahms
Tragic overture op. 81
Concert for clarinet, viola and orchestra in E minor op. 88
Piano quartet in G minor op. 25 (orch. A. Schönberg)