M8 New Year Concert

Monday, January 1, 2007, 7:00 PM, M Cycle of Special Concerts
Concert Hall of SPh,

Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra

Peter Feranec, conductor

Marcel Štefko, piano           

George Gershwin                                

An American in Paris

Rhapsody in Blue


Antonín Dvořák                                  

Slavonic Dances, choice

(No. 1 in C major, No. 3 in A flat major, No. 6 in D major, No. 8 in G minor, Op. 46, No. 9 in B major, No. 10 in E minor, No. 13 in B flat minor, No. 15 in C major, Op. 72)