Ye Lin Stella Cho, violončelo

Beethoven, Janáček, Bartók, Brahms

Tuesday, January 12, 2016, 7:00 PM, HM Cycle Musical Mosaic
Small Hall of SP,
Price: 7 €
Stella Cho cello
Jayoung Kim 
Ludwig van Beethoven
Leoš Janáček
Béla Bartók
Sonata for Cello and Piano No. 1 in C Major, Op. 102
Rhapsody for Cello & Piano No. 1, Sz. 86
Fabian Müller piano
Johannes Brahms
Ludwig van Beethoven
3 intermezzi Op. 117
Sonata No. 23 in F Minor, Op. 57 Appassionata

The concert takes place within The International Holland Music Sessions