Delius Mozart Schumann

Friday, March 22, 2024, 7:00 PM, Season Cycle E
Concert Hall of SPh,
Price: 16, 13 €
Slovak Philharmonic
Ryusuke Numajiri conductor
Marian Lapšanský piano
Ivan Gajan 
Frederick Delius
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Robert Schumann
On Hearing the First Cuckoo in Spring
Concerto for 2 Pianos and Orchestra No. 10 in E flat, K. 365
Symphony No. 1 in B flat major, Op. 38 Spring