E3 2008/2009

Friday, February 13, 2009, 7:00 PM, E Three Centuries of Music
Concert Hall of SPh,
Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra

Vladimír Válek, conductor:

soloist: Jasminka Stancul, piano

Leoš Janáček                                     Suite from the opera The Cunning Little Vixen

Maurice Ravel                                   Concerto for piano and orchestra in G major

Antonín Dvořák                                 Symphony No. 7 in D minor Op. 70