Mozart, Brahms, Beethoven

Thursday, February 20, 2014, 7:00 PM, D Three Centuries of Music
Concert Hall of SPh,
Price: 13, 10 €
The Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra
Emmanuel Villaume,
Hagai Shaham, violin
Raphael Wallfisch, violoncello
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
The Marriage of Figaro, overture KV 492
Johannes Brahms
Concert for violin, violoncello and orchestra in A Minor op. 102
Ludwig van Beethoven
Symphony No. 7 in A Major op. 92