D2 2011/2012

Thursday, October 20, 2011, 7:00 PM, D Three Centuries of Music
Concert Hall of SPh,

The Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra 
Tamás Gál
, conductor
Hinrich Alpers, piano

Ludwig van Beethoven
Egmont, ouverture op.84
Ludwig van Beethoven
Piano Concerto No. 4 in G Major op. 58
Béla Bartók
Concerto for orchestra, Sz. 116