A7 Concert in cooperation with the Polish Cultural Institut in Bratislava

Thursday, March 15, 2007, 7:00 PM, A Symphonic-Vocal Cycle
Concert Hall of SPh,

Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra

Vladimír Válek, conductor

Piotr Paleczny, piano     

Mikhail Ivanovich Glinka                      

Ruslan and Lyudmila, Overture to the Opera

Fryderyk Chopin                                 

Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 2 in F minor, Op. 21 

Sergey Prokofiev                                

Romeo and Juliet Suite, Op. 64