Pavel Baleff

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 7:00 PM, E Three Centuries of Music
Concert Hall of SPh,
Price: 15, 12 €
Slovak Philharmonic
Pavel Baleff conductor
Matej Arendárik
Jakub Čižmarovič piano
Ladislav Fančovič piano
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart The Marriage of Figaro Overture, K. 492
Piano Concerto No. 20 in D Minor, K. 466
Concerto for two pianos No. 10 in E flat Major, K. 365
Concerto for three pianos in F Major, K. 242 Lodron