Andrey Yaroshinsky

Wagner, Rachmaninov, Respighi

Thursday, February 26, 2015, 7:00 PM, A Symphonic-Vocal Cycle
Concert Hall of SPh,
Price: 13, 10 €
The Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra
Petr Altrichter, conductor
Andrey Yaroshinsky, piano
Richard Wagner
Sergej Rachmaninov
Ottorino Respighi
Wotan´s Farewell and Magic Fire from Valkyries
Piano Concert No. 3 in D Minor op. 30
Pines of Rome