Eivind Gullberg Jensen

Wagner Beethoven Sibelius

Friday, January 25, 2019, 7:00 PM, B Symphonic-Vocal Cycle
Concert Hall of SPh,
Price: 13, 10 €
Slovak Philharmonic
Eivind Gullberg Jensen 
Javier Perianes piano
Richard Wagner
Ludwig van Beethoven
Jean Sibelius
Tannhäuser Overture
Piano Concerto No. 3 in C Minor, Op. 37
Symphony No. 5 in E flat Major, Op. 82

mikrofon The Concert is followed by a public interview with Performing Artists