Szymon Bywalec, dirigent

Slovak Philharmonic

Thursday, November 10, 2016, 7:00 PM, M Cycle of Special Concerts
Concert Hall of SPh,
Price: 10, 8 €
Slovak Philharmonic
Szymon Bywalec conductor
Ivan Buffa piano
Diana Buffa piano
Ján Slávik cello
Dušan Jamrich narrator
Ján Zimmer Concerto grosso, Op. 7 for two pianos and string orchestra
Ján Cikker Soldier and Mother (Fight), Op. 21
symphonic poem for the narrator and large orchestra, 2nd part of the trilogy On Life
Jozef Kolkovič
Jana Kmiťová
Cello Concerto Operation Songbird
Nebengedanken (first performance)

Concert held by Epoché /  The New Slovak Music Festival