Muhai Tang, dirigent

Slovak Philharmonic 68. Season Opening Concert

Thursday, October 27, 2016, 7:00 PM, A Symphonic-Vocal Cycle
Concert Hall of SPh,
Price: 15, 12 €
Slovak Philharmonic
Muhai Tang 
Sharon Kam
Richard Strauss
Carl Maria von Weber
Antonín Dvořák
Schlagobers Ballet Suite, Op.70 (selection)
Clarinet Quintet in B flat major, Op. 34 (Version for String Orchestra)
Symphony No. 9 in E minor, Op. 95 From the New World

Watch Richard Strauss’ Ballet Suite and Dvořák’s New World Symphony.