Adriana Kohútková, soprán

Penderecki, Mozart, Fauré

Friday, December 19, 2014, 7:00 PM, B Symphonic-Vocal Cycle
Concert Hall of SPh,
Price: 13, 10 €
The Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra
The Slovak Philharmonic Choir
Emmanuel Villaume, conductor
Jozef Chabroň, choirmaster
Andrew von Oeyen, piano
Adriana Kohútková, soprano
Martin Malachovský, bass baritone
Krzysztof Penderecki
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Gabriel Fauré
Adagietto from Paradise Lost
Piano Concerto in C Minor KV 491
Requiem in D Minor op. 48