M1 2010/2011

Friday, September 10, 2010, 7:00 PM, M Cycle of Special Concerts
Historical Building of SND,
Johannes Brahms

Symphony No. 2 In D Major op. 73

The Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra

Martin Majkút, conductor

Magdaléna Bajuszová, piano

Aaron Copland

Rodeo, Four Dance Episodes

Jozef Kolkovič

Concert for piano, string instruments and