Yoshimatsu Mozart Brahms Dohnányi

Thursday, September 7, 2023, 7:00 PM, M Cycle of Special Concerts
Concert Hall of SPh,
Price: 20, 16 €
Slovak Philharmonic
Daniel Raiskin conductor
Daishin Kashimoto violin
Takashi Yoshimatsu
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Johannes Brahms
Ernő von Dohnányi
And Birds Are Still… for string orchestra, Op. 72
Violin Concerto No. 5 in A major, K. 219
Variations on a theme by Haydn for orchestra, Op. 56a
Symphonic Minutes Op.36