Ralf Weikert

Kodály Bartók Mendelssohn

Thursday, February 21, 2019, 7:00 PM, D Three Centuries of Music
Concert Hall of SPh,
Price: 13, 10 €
Slovak Philharmonic
Ralf Weikert 
Vadym Kholodenko piano
Zoltán Kodály
Béla Bartók
Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy
Dances of Marosszék
Piano Concerto No. 3, Sz. 119
Symphony No. 4 in A Major, Op. 90 Italian