Piotr Gribanov, dirigent

Kancheli Schumann Brahms

Friday, March 16, 2018, 7:00 PM, B Symphonic-Vocal Cycle
Concert Hall of SPh,
Price: 11, 8 €
Slovak Philharmonic
Piotr Gribanov conductor
Hinrich Alpers piano
Gija Kancheli Sio
Robert Schumann Introduction and Allegro concertante for piano and orchestra, Op. 134
Introduction and Allegro appassionato for piano and orchestra in G Major, Op. 92
Johannes Brahms Symphony No. 3 in F Major, Op. 90