Piotr Gribanov, dirigent

Kancheli Schumann Brahms

Thursday, March 15, 2018, 7:00 PM, A Symphonic-Vocal Cycle
Concert Hall of SPh,
Tickets Buy online Price: 11, 8 €
Slovak Philharmonic
Piotr Gribanov conductor
Hinrich Alpers piano
Gija Kancheli Sio
Robert Schumann Introduction and Allegro appassionato for piano and orchestra in G Major, Op. 92
Introduction and Allegro concertante for piano and orchestra in D Major, Op. 134
Johannes Brahms Symphony No. 3 in F Major, Op. 90