K8 0918 Ivan Klánský foto Divisek

AUDIENCE + Online: Janáček Beethoven Chopin

Tuesday, May 18, 2021, 7:00 PM, K Piano, pianist
Concert Hall of SPh,
Price: 13 € AUDIENCE + Online
Ivan Klánský piano
Leoš Janáček
On an Overgrown Path, Book 1
Piano Sonata 1.X.1905 in E flat minor From the Street
Ludwig van Beethoven Variations (6) for Piano on an Original Theme in F major, Op. 34
Fryderyk Chopin Nocturne No. 13 in C minor, Op. 48 No. 1
Mazurkas (3), Op. 50
Ballade No. 4 in F minor, Op. 52