J2 2005/2006

Tuesday, March 14, 2006, 7:00 PM, J Junior
Concert Hall of SPh,

Symphonic Orchestra of the Bratislava University of Performing Arts

Michael Dittrich, conductor
Branislav Malatinskýpiano

Andrea Čajová, soprán

Franz Schubert
Zauberharfe for Orchestra D 644
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Concerto for piano and orchestra in A major KV 488

Johann Strauss jun.
Spring voices, waltz op. 410 

Franz Schubert

Symphony no. 5 in B flat major D 485