Concert in cooperation with International Holland Music Sessions

Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 7:00 PM, HM Cycle Musical Mosaic
Small Hall of SP,
Price: 8 €
Cosima Soulez Larivière  violin
Natsumi Ohno  piano
Johann Sebastian Bach
(arr. Bruce Fox-Lefriche)
Toccata and Fugue for Organ in D Minor, BWV 565

Eugène Ysaÿe
Karol Szymanowski
Poème élégiaque in D Minor, Op. 12
Sonata for violin and piano in D Minor, Op. 9
Ingmar Lazar piano
Maurice Ravel
Franz Liszt
Mephisto Waltz No. 1, S. 514