HO3 Concert in cooperation with the Slovak National Gallery

Tuesday, April 10, 2007, 7:00 PM, HO Music and Paintings
Small Hall of SP,

Zwiebel Quartet

Matej Drlička, clarinet

Radoslav Šašina,  double-bass

Gioachino Rossini                              

Introduction, Theme and Variations for Clarinet and Orchestra (arr. for Clarinet adn String Quartet)

Carl Maria von Weber                                     

Quintet for Clarinet, two Violins, viola and Violoncello in B flat major, op. 34

Sergey Tanejev                                   

Canzona for Clarinet and String Quintet in F minor

George Gershwin                                

Suite on a Theme from Porgy and Bess (arr. for Clarinet and String Quintet)