Ole Christian Haagenrud, klavír

Lutosławski, Schubert, Tveitt, Grieg, Debussy

Tuesday, March 1, 2016, 7:00 PM, HM Cycle Musical Mosaic
Small Hall of SP,
Price: 7 €
Marta Kowałczyk violin
Somi Kim 
Witołd Lutosławski
Franz Schubert
Partita for Violin and Piano (1984)
Fantasy for Violin and Piano in C major D.934 Op.159
Ole Christian Haagenrund piano
Geirr Tveitt
Edvard Hagerup Grieg
Claude Debussy
Franz Liszt
Fifty Folk-Tunes From Hardanger, Op. 150 – Welcome With Honour
Lyric Pieces Op. 54 No. 4 – “Nocturne”
Images, Book 1. – No. 2 Reflections in the Water (Reflets dans l’eau)
Sonata in B minor, S. 178, (Klaviersonate h-moll)

The concert takes place within The International Holland Music Sessions