Concert in cooperation with International Holland Music Sessions

Tuesday, January 28, 2020, 7:00 PM, HM Cycle Musical Mosaic
Small Hall of SP,
Tickets Buy online Price: 8 €
Louise Wehr violin
Natsumi Ohno piano
Llewellyn Sanchez-Werner piano
Robert Schumann
Eugène Ysaÿe
Fryderyk Chopin
Claude Debussy
Igor Stravinsky / Guido Agosti
Violin Sonata No. 2 in D minor, Op. 121
Caprice d’après l’Etude en forme de Valse de C. Saint-Säens, Op. 52 No. 6
Barcarolle in F sharp major, Op. 60
Préludes, Livre 1
The Firebird Suite