Soo-Jung Ann

Gluck, Beethoven, Brahms

Thursday, December 4, 2014, 7:00 PM, A Symphonic-Vocal Cycle
Concert Hall of SPh,
Price: 13, 10 €
The Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra
Emmanuel Villaume, conductor
Soo-Jung Ann, piano
Christoph Wilibald Gluck
Ludwig van Beethoven
Johannes Brahms
Don Juan, Ballet Music
Piano Concert No. 4 in G Major op. 58
Symphony No. 1 in C Minor op. 68