E6 2006/2007

Friday, February 23, 2007, 7:00 PM, E Three Centuries of Music
Concert Hall of SPh,

Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra

Peter Feranec, conductor

Andreas Neufeld, violin

Joseph Haydn                                     

Symphony in G major The Surprise, Hob. I: 94

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart                 

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in A major, KV 219

Igor Stravinsky                                    

The Firebird, Suite