E5 2009/2010

Friday, March 5, 2010, 7:00 PM, E Three Centuries of Music
Historical Building of SND,

Slovak filharmonic

Daniel Raiskin, conductor

Jonathan Gilad, piano

Ludwig van Beethoven     

Coriolan, overture op. 62

Ludwig van Beethoven     

Concert for piano and orchestra No. 4 in G Major op. 58

Piotr Iľjič Čajkovskij          

Symphony No. 5 in E Minor op. 64