E4 Concert in cooperation with the Italian Cultural Institut in Bratislava

Friday, January 26, 2007, 7:00 PM, E Three Centuries of Music
Concert Hall of SPh,

Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra

Aldo Ceccato, conductor

Alessandro Marangoni, piano           

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart                 

Symphony in A major KV 201

Fryderyk Chopin                                 

Rondo in F major Krakowiak,  Op. 14

Andante spianato and Grand polonaise in E flat major, Op. 22

Franz Liszt                                         

Prometheus, Symphonic Poem S. 99

Richard Wagner                                  

Tannhäuser, Overture to the Opera