Respighi, Strauss, Haydn

Friday, January 17, 2014, 7:00 PM, E Three Centuries of Music
Concert Hall of SPh,
Price: 11, 8 €
The Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra
Petr Altrichter, conductor
Vilém Veverka, oboe
Ottorino Respighi
Ancient Airs and Dances
- Suite No. 1 P. 109
- Suite No. 3 P. 172
Richard Strauss
Oboe concert in D Major AV 144Joseph Haydn

Symphony in D Major “The Clock”Hob. I:101