E4 2009/2010

Friday, February 19, 2010, 7:00 PM, E Three Centuries of Music
Historical Building of SND,

Slovenská filharmónia

Alexander Marković, conductor

Herbert Schuch, piano

Robert Schumann    

Concert for piano and orchestra in A Minor op. 54

Alexander Skriabin   

Symphony No. 3 in C Minor Le divin poeme op. 43