E1 2009/2010

Friday, November 6, 2009, 7:00 PM, E Three Centuries of Music
Historical Building of SND,

Slovenská filharmónia

Rastislav Štúr, conductor

Jozef Podhoranský, violoncello

Daniel Buranovský, piano

Camille Saint-Saëns       

Concert for violoncello and orchestra No.1 in A Minor op. 33

Franz Liszt                        

Concert for piano and orchestra No. 1 in E flat Major Searle 124

Ludwig van Beethoven  

Symphony No. 8 in F Major op. 93