Eliáš, Pingitzer, Uhlík

Debussy Poulenc Aguila Saint-Saëns Peterson

Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 7:00 PM, HM Cycle Musical Mosaic
Small Hall of SP,
Price: 8 €
Simona Pingitzer flute
Jozef Eliáš clarinet
Jakub Uhlík piano
Claude Debussy
Francis Poulenc
Prélude à l’après-midi d’un faune (Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun)
Flute Sonata, Op. 164
Claude Debussy
Reflets dans l’eau (Reflections in the Water)
Poissons d’or (Goldfish)
– from Images for piano
Miguel del Aguila
Camille Saint-Saëns
Russell Peterson
Seducción for flute, clarinet and piano
Tarantelle, Op. 6 for flute, clarinet and piano
Tribute trio