D8 2011/2012

Thursday, April 12, 2012, 7:00 PM, D Three Centuries of Music
Concert Hall of SPh,

The Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra
Leoš Svárovský
, conductor
Hugo Ticciati, violin

The concert is supported by
The Embassy of Sweden

Samuel Barber
Adagio op.11a
Philip Glass
Concert for violin and orchestra
Bohuslav Martinů
Symphony No.3 H.299