D7 2008/2009

Thursday, May 14, 2009, 7:00 PM, D Three Centuries of Music
Concert Hall of SPh,
Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra

Peter Feranec, conductor

Soloists: Matej Arendárik, piano

            Silvie Hessová, violin

            Petr Nouzovský, cello

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart              The Abduction from the Seraglio, overture KV 384

Joseph Haydn                                     Symphony in G major Military Hob. I:100

Ludwig van Beethoven                     Concerto for piano, violin and cello in C major Op. 56