Daniel Raiskin, Claire Huangci

CANCELED Mozart Mendelssohn Ravel Brahms

Thursday, February 18, 2021, 7:00 PM, D Three Centuries of Music
Concert Hall of SPh,
Slovak Philharmonic
Daniel Raiskin conductor
Claire Huangci piano
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy
Maurice Ravel
Johannes Brahms
Don Giovanni Overture, K. 527
Piano Concerto No. 1 in G minor, Op. 25
Piano Concerto for the Left Hand in D major
Piano Quartet No. 1 in G minor, Op. 25 (arr. Arnold Schönberg)