D5 2008/2009

Thursday, March 19, 2009, 7:00 PM, D Three Centuries of Music
Concert Hall of SPh,
Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra

Leoš Svárovský, conductor

soloist: Emil Leichner, piano

Josef Suk                                            Fantastic Scherzo  Op. 25

Bohuslav Martinů                              Concerto for piano and orchestra No. 4 Incantations H 358

Sergei Rachmaninoff                        Symphony No.3 in A minor Op. 44