Andrey Boreyko, Andrew von Oeyen

Kletzki Gershwin Tchaikovsky Stravinsky

Thursday, February 17, 2022, 7:00 PM, D Three Centuries of Music
Concert Hall of SPh,
Price: 15, 12 € Admission for Fully Vaccinated and COVID-19 Recovered Audience
Slovak Philharmonic
Andrey Boreyko conductor
Andrew von Oeyen piano
Paul Kletzki
George Gershwin
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Igor Stravinsky
Piano Concerto in F major
The Seasons, Op. 37b (selection)
Le baiser de la fée – Divertimento