D4 2005/2006

Thursday, January 19, 2006, 7:00 PM, D Three Centuries of Music
Concert Hall of SPh,
Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra
Andres Orozco-Estrada, conductor
Matej Arendárik, piano
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Balett Music for Idomeneo KV 367
Concerto for piano and orchestra in D minor KV 466
Ludwig van Beethoven
Symphony No. 8 in F major Op. 93