D3 2006/2007

Thursday, December 14, 2006, 7:00 PM, D Three Centuries of Music
Concert Hall of SPh,

Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra

Vladimír Válek, conductor

Xavier Phillips, violoncello           

Dušan Martinček                                

Animation for 35 strings

Camille Saint-Saëns                             

Concerto for Violoncello and Orchestra No. 1 in A minor, Op. 33

Ludwig van Beethoven                        

Symphony No. 3 in E flat major Eroica,  Op. 55