D10 2011/2012

Wednesday, May 23, 2012, 7:00 PM, D Three Centuries of Music
Concert Hall of SPh,

The Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra
Keiko Mitsuhashi, conductor
Yoon Hee Kim, violin

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Concert for violin and orchestra in D Major op. 35
Antonín Dvořák

Symphony No. 9 in E Minor “From the New World”, op. 95