Prví hráči orchestra SF a klavirista Ladislav Fančovič foto © Alexander Trizuljak 2247

Concert with Audience

Tuesday, June 23, 2020, 7:00 PM, Concerts with Audience
Concert Hall of SPh,

Follow the link to watch the Concert here:

Please follow our webpage here, and our social media profile #SlovakPhil.

Thank You for Your support.

Jozef Horváth violin
Boris Bohó cello
Ladislav Fančovič piano
Franz Schubert
Claude Debussy
Dmitri Shostakovich
Konzertstück in D major, D. 345
Cello Sonata in D minor
Piano Trio No. 1 in C minor, Op. 8
Matúš Veľas oboe
Jozef Eliáš clarinet
Peter Kajan bassoon
Ladislav Fančovič piano
Francis Poulenc
Ľudovít Rajter
Florent Schmitt 
Trio for piano, oboe and bassoon
Quattro invenzioni per oboe, clarinetto e fagotto
A tour d’anches, Op. 97