C3 2009/2010

Thursday, March 11, 2010, 7:00 PM, C Popular Cycle
Historical Building of SND,

Symfonický orchester Slovenského rozhlasu

Koji Kawamoto, conductor

Rafal Luszczewski, piano

Igor Dibák     

Philharmonic ouverture

Frederic Chopin        

Concert for piano and orchestra No. 1 in E Minor op. 11

Robert Schumann    

Symphony No. 2 in C Major op. 61