Zagar Grieg Sibelius

Thursday, February 20, 2020, 7:00 PM, C Popular Cycle
Concert Hall of SPh,
Price: 15, 12 €
Slovak Philharmonic
Robert Kružík 
Jinsang Lee piano
Peter Zagar
Edvard Grieg
Jean Sibelius
Monolit (First performance. Comissioned by The Slovak Philharmonic)
Piano Concerto in A minor, Op. 16
Symphony No. 6 in D minor, Op. 104