Slovenský komorný orchester 29 04 2016 c Jan Lukas

Burlas, Hindemith, Respighi

Sunday, April 2, 2017, 4:00 PM, SKO Cycle: Slovak Chamber Orchestra
Small Hall of SP,
Price: 8 €
Slovak Chamber Orchestra
Ewald Danel artistic leader / viola
Johann Wenzel Stamitz
Milan Novák
Paul Hindemith
Ladislav Burlas
Ottorino Respighi
Symphony in G major Mannheim No. 1
Suite in Old Style
Trauermusik Music of Mourning for viola and strings
Ancient Airs and Dances