Pavel Baleff

Brahms, Tchaikovsky

Thursday, November 20, 2014, 7:00 PM, A Symphonic-Vocal Cycle
Concert Hall of SPh,
Price: 13, 10 €
The Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra
Pavel Baleff, conductor
Matej Arendárik, piano
Johannes Brahms
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Concert for piano and orchestra No. 1 in D minor op. 15
Symphony No. 1 in G minor Winter Daydreams op. 13